INEX Interactive Track (iTrack) 2010



Evaluation

Ask organizers for password


iTrack System
use only for testing purposes

Please enable JavaScript!

B version

Please enable JavaScript!

powered by


Info


Contact

Universität Duisburg-Essen

Thomas Beckers (tbeckers@is.inf.uni-due.de)
Norbert Fuhr (fuhr@is.inf.uni-due.de)

Oslo University College

Nils Pharo (nils.pharo@jbi.hio.no)
Ragnar Nordlie (ragnar.nordlie@jbi.hio.no)

University of Glasgow

Ingo Frommholz (ingo@dcs.gla.ac.uk)

University of Amsterdam

Khairun Nisa Fachry (k.n.fachry@gmail.com)

Previous iTracks